Juan Ep: Too $hort

May 8, 2013 § Leave a comment

We got blessed with a Juan Ep yesterday, I have say it was really interesting to see Ebro greek out like Rosenberg usually does or how Cipha gets when talking Dogg Pound. Short lets you know that basically, he started a lot trends that we know of today, before rap even really popped off. I never really knew he pre-dates a alot rap acts, I knew he came out in the 80’s but I always thought like’86-’87 was the beginning. I was also always curious to know, was the Mack a act that we only hear on records or is that who he is. I would buy his memoirs book, if he ever dropped.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Juan Ep: Too $hort at CAN'T KNOCK THE HU$TLE.

meta

