12/4/69 | Happy Bornday, Hov.

December 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

HOV

 

Today is the bornday of my favorite MC of all time. I was on RapRadar & I see Mister Cee did a Best of Tuesday in celebration of Jay-Z’s 43rd birthday. I saw a comment that said they couldn’t do a hour set of the jigga man. I could do it but I couldn’t pick one album tho. This is my list, in no order.

Rhyme No More (Intro)
Money Ain’t A Thang
Money, Cash, Hoes
Soon You’ll Understand
This Can’t Be Life
Takeover
U Don’t Know
Ignorant Shit
Politics as Usual
Brooklyn’s Finest
D’Evils
Public Service Announcement
Can I Live
Regrets
Imaginary Player
Rap Game/Crack Game
Where I’m From
You Must Love Me
Friend or Foe ’98
Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99)
What We Do
Anything
Come and Get Me
Blackout
Murdergram
Time to Build
Heart of the City (Ain’t No Love)
Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
What More Can I Say

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 12/4/69 | Happy Bornday, Hov. at CAN'T KNOCK THE HU$TLE.

meta

