Throwback Shit : ’03 G-Unit Funkmaster Flex Takeover

April 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

I was looking at Complex’s list of The 50 Best Radio Freestyles and they numbered this at #12 but this could of arguably been in the top 10. It doesn’t matter but I wish I could of witnessed live, you could tell the Unit was hungry and wasn’t in this rap thing to make friends.

 

I mean shit 50 told the world on What Up Gangsta “You getting money? I can’t none with ya then fuck ya”. Nonetheless this a Classic freestyle with the boss man throwing shots at “Shyne” who he had beef with at the time & Lil’ Kim”.

Best Punchline:

“I heard Irv tried to sign Shyne, so I ain’t got no love for him/

Tell’em 50 said he soft, he won’t shoot up the club again.”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Throwback Shit : ’03 G-Unit Funkmaster Flex Takeover at CAN'T KNOCK THE HU$TLE.

meta

