Smoke DZA – Cuz I Felt Like It

April 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

I was on Nah Right on saturday scrolling thru being a fan, trying to see what’s going on in the music world. Young Roddy dropped a tape on sunday and i got inspired and felt like rappin. So i called my engineer mat cody up and told him to come to the trap. I rapped over some of my friends beats plus a few other tunes i thought was cool, hit 2 of my homies from harlem, and put it out for free cuz i felt like it #Rrrright

DZA

 

Cuz I Felt Like Itfeatures Smoke DZA rapping over familiar favorites like Action Bronson and Riff Raff’s “Bird on a Wire,” Schoolboy Q’s “Hands on the Wheel” and Azealia Banks’ “212.” Download it below.

1) Smoke DZA – 2 AM Monday Night

2) Smoke DZA – Hollywood Smoke Hogan

3) Smoke DZA – E.T.’s Finger (Feat. Jae Millz)

4) Smoke DZA – Spottieottiedopajetshit

5) Smoke DZA – Less Smoking, More Rapping

6) Smoke DZA – Two One Two

7) Smoke DZA – Imaginary Member

8) Smoke DZA – Cuz I Felt Like It (Feat. Den10)

Download: Smoke DZA, Cuz I Felt Like It

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Smoke DZA – Cuz I Felt Like It at CAN'T KNOCK THE HU$TLE.

meta

